Skip Navigation Links

Domestic & International Hofmann Contacts

Australia

HOFMANN PERTH (HEAD OFFICE)
BASSENDEAN, WESTERN AUSTRALIA
3 Alice St, Bassendean WA 6054

Ph: (+61 8) 9279 5522
Fax: (+61 8) 9279 9386
Email:
Mail@hofmannengineering.com
Web: www.hofmannengineering.com

HOFMANN MELBOURNE
CHELTENHAM, VICTORIA, AUSTRALIA
292 Bay Road, Cheltenham, VIC 3192
Ph: (+61 3) 8585 1800
Email:
Melbourne@hofmannengineering.com
Web: www.hofmannengineering.com

HOFMANN BENDIGO
BENDIGO, VICTORIA, AUSTRALIA
25 Bushmaster Court,
North Bendigo, VIC 3550
Ph: (+61 3) 5440 7400
Email:
bendigo@hofmannengineering.com
Web: www.hofmannengineering.com

HOFMANN NEWCASTLE
BROADMEADOW, NEWCASTLE, AUSTRALIA
44 Broadmeadow Road,
Broadmeadow, NSW 2292
Ph: (+61 2) 4041 5100
Email:
Newcastle@hofmannengineering.com
Web: www.hofmannengineering.com

HOFMANN QUEENSLAND
BRISBANE, QUEENSLAND, AUSTRALIA
Ph: (+61 7) 3282 9719
Mobile: (+61) 409 468 565
Email: 
Peter.McEniery@hofmannengineering.com
Web: www.hofmannengineering.com

HOFMANN QUEENSLAND
CENTRAL QUEENSLAND, AUSTRALIA
Ph: (+61 7) 4926 5522
Mobile: (+61) 400 117 665
Email: 
Larry.Barry@hofmannengineering.com
Web: www.hofmannengineering.com

   

International

CHILE
HOFMANN ENGINEERING SUDAMÉRICA LTDA.

Ruta 26 Km 13, Calle Copihues S/N
ANTOFAGASTA, CHILE
Ph: (+56) 55 251 7204
Email:
Chile@hofmannengineering.com
Web: www.hofmannengineering.com

PERU
HOFMANN ENGINEERING PERU S.A.C.

Av. Zamacola 421-B, Yanahuara
AREQUIPA, PERU
Ph: (+51) 54 2756 44
STEPHAN HELMS General Manager
Mobile: (+51) 959 033 411
Email: 
Peru@hofmannengineering.com
Web: www.hofmannengineering.com

HOFMANN INDIA
K.V.SHANKAR
Mobile: (+91 99) 4002 0445
Email:
K.V.Shankar@hofmannengineering.com
Web: www.hofmannengineering.com

HOFMANN USA
KEN PENNER
Ph: (+1) 903 391 0960
Email: 
Ken.penner@hofmannengineering.com
Web: www.hofmannengineering.com

HOFMANN CHINA
JIKE CHEN & LINA QIAN
Ph: (+86) 574 5511 5523
Mobile (Jike): (+86) 159 6840 0006
Mobile (Lina): (+86) 182 5878 2883
Email:
Jike.Chen@hofmannengineering.com
Email: Lina.Qian@Hofmannengineering.com
Web: www.hofmannengineering.com